Download Our Current Membership Listing

Leadership

President

Brett Brunmeier, RHU

bbrunmeier@integrabenefitadvisors.com

President Elect or Vice President

Andrea Block

AndreaBlock@Insurance-Specialties.com

Immediate Past President

Pat Hensley

pat.hensley@crescenths.com

Secretary

Jennifer Moore

jennifer.moore@crescenths.com

Treasurer

Amy L. Ellis

alellis@ebenconcepts.com

Awards Chair

Tom Ashby

tashby@cytechusa.com

Communications Chair

India Bomar

ilbomar@ebenconcepts.com

Professional Development Chair

Lee Ellis

laellis@ebenconcepts.com

HUPAC Chair

Mr. Michael A. Norris, CLTC, CIC

manorris@ebenconcepts.com

Legislative Chair

Mr. David M. Block, CLTC

davidblock@Insurance-Specialties.com

Media Relations Chair

Kimberly Spell

kimberly_spell@uhc.com

Membership Recruitment Chair

Andrea Block

AndreaBlock@Insurance-Specialties.com

Membership Retention Chair

Brett Brunmeier. RHU

bbrunmeier@integrabenefitadvisors.com

 

 

2016/2017 Professional Development Committee:

Lee Ellis laellis@ebenconcepts.com 828-765-3499
Bill Lavine wdlavineol@sbcglobal.net  630-202-8730
Jennifer Moore Jennifer.moore@crescenths.com  828-670-9145
Brett Brunmeier bbrunmeier@integrabenefitadvisors.com 828-348-2471

PrintEmail

Support Our Sponsors