Download Our Current Membership Listing

Leadership

President

Andrea Penson Block

AndreaBlock@Insurance-Specialties.com

President Elect or Vice President

Allison Vines

ahvines@ebenconcepts.com

Immediate Past President

Brett Brunmeier, RHU

bbrunmeier@integrabenefitadvisors.com

Secretary

Jackie Dula

Treasurer

Amy L. Ellis

alellis@ebenconcepts.com

Awards Chair

Tom Ashby

tashby@cytechusa.com

Communications Chair

Cristy Gupton

cristy@custombenefitswork.com

Professional Development Chair

Lee Ellis

laellis@ebenconcepts.com

HUPAC Chair

Mr. Michael A. Norris, CLTC, CIC

manorris@ebenconcepts.com

Legislative Chair

Mr. David M. Block, CLTC

davidblock@Insurance-Specialties.com

Media Relations Chair

Cristy Gupton cristy@custombenefitswork.com

Website Chair

Kimberly Spell

kimberly_spell@uhc.com

Membership Recruitment Chair

Jeff Cloer

cloer@wayah.com

 

 

2017/2018 Professional Development Committee:

Lee Ellis laellis@ebenconcepts.com 828-765-3499
Jennifer Moore Jennifer.moore@crescenths.com  828-670-9145
Brett Brunmeier bbrunmeier@integrabenefitadvisors.com 828-348-2471

PrintEmail

Support Our Sponsors