Download Our Current Membership Listing

Leadership

President

Jackie Dula

jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com

President Elect or Vice President

Brett Brunmeier

bbrunmeier@maestrohealth.com

Immediate Past President

Allison Vines

ahvines@ebenconcepts.com

Secretary

Allison Vines

ahvines@ebenconcepts.com

Treasurer

Amy L. Ellis

alellis@ebenconcepts.com

Awards Chair

Tom Ashby

tashby@cytechusa.com

HUPAC Chair

Mike Norris

manorris@ebenconcepts.com

Legislative Chair

David Block

davidblock@Insurance-Specialties.com

Media Relations Chair

Kimberly Spell
Andrea Block

kimberly_spell@uhc.com
AndreaBlock@insurace-specialties.com

Membership Chair

Wes Washel whwashel@ebenconcepts.com

Membership Retention Chair

Wes Washel

whwashel@ebenconcepts.com

Professional Development Chair Jackie Dula  jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com
Vanguard Chair Mike Norris manorris@ebenconcepts.com
Executive Director/Secretary    
1st officer - eCommerce access* Jackie Dula jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com
2nd officer - eCommerce access* Wes Washel whwashel@ebenconcepts.com
3rd officer - eCommerce access* David Block davidblock@insurance-specialties.com
     

 

 

Print Email

Support Our Sponsors