Download Our Current Membership Listing

Leadership

President

Brett Brunmeier

bbrunmeier@maestrohealth.com

President Elect or Vice President

Geoff Ferland

geoff@hummingbirdins.com

Immediate Past President

Jackie Dula

jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com

Secretary

Allison Vines

ahvines@ebenconcepts.com

Treasurer

Tom Ashby

tom@myseniorhealthcaresolutions.com

Awards Chair

Wes Washel

whwashel@ebenconcepts.com

HUPAC Chair

Mike Norris

manorris@ebenconcepts.com

Legislative Chair

Geoff Ferland

geoff@hummingbirdins.com

Media Relations Chair

Jackie Dula

jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com

Membership Chair

Wes Washel whwashel@ebenconcepts.com

Membership Retention Chair

Wes Washel

whwashel@ebenconcepts.com

Professional Development Chair Daniel Murphy  daniel@hummingbirdins.com
Vanguard Chair    
Executive Director/Secretary    
1st officer - eCommerce access* Brett Brunmeier bbrunmeier@maestrohealth.com
2nd officer - eCommerce access* Wes Washel whwashel@ebenconcepts.com
3rd officer - eCommerce access* Jackie Dula jdula@capstonehealthalliance.com
     

 

 

 

Print Email

Support Our Sponsors